Mitchell, Joshua L.

Name: Joshua L. Mitchell
AKA:
Sex: Male
Race: African American
YOB: 1986
Build: Large
Weight: 258lbs.
Height: 6’3″
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
Tattoos:
Scars: Forehead
Glasses:
Facial Hair:

Offense(s): Aggravated Stalking, Probation Violation (F), Failure to Appear (M)

If you have any contact with this individual, please notify the following:
Emergency: (770) 949-5656
Tipline: (678) 486-1253
Warrants Division: 770-920-7141 or 678-486-1283
Lt. Randy Daniell
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
Phone: (770) 920-4976
E-Mail: jdaniell@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Sgt. Michael Wheeler
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
Phone: (770) 577-5102
E-Mail: mwheeler@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Inv. Hosea Gainer
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
Phone: (678) 486-1215
E-Mail: hgainer@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Inv. Rodney Howard
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
Phone: (770) 920-4976
Email: rhoward@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Inv. Jeff Lentz
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
Phone: (678) 486-1217
Email: jlentz@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Inv. Brad Northcutt
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
Phone: (770) 920-4404
Email: bnorthcutt@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Dep. Jerrell Young
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
Phone: (678) 486-1216
Email: jyoung@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Capt. Matt Gray
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
Phone: (770) 920-4991
Email: mgray@sheriff.douglas.ga.us