Porter, Roosevelt Trae

Name: Roosevelt Trae Porter
AKA:
Sex: M
Race: B
YOB: 1992
Build:
Weight: 158lbs
Height: 5’11”
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
Tattoos:
Scars:
Glasses: Yes
Facial Hair:

Offense(s): Terroristic Threats, Criminal Damage to Property, Violation of Probation

If you have any contact with this individual, please notify the following:
Emergency: (770) 949-5656
Tipline: (678) 486-1253
Lt. Randy Daniell
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
Phone: (770) 920-4976
E-Mail: jdaniell@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Sgt. Dale Kelley
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
Phone: (770) 920-4903
E-Mail: dkelley@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Inv. Hosea Gainer
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
Phone: (678) 486-1215
E-Mail: hgainer@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Inv. Joey Garland
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
Phone: (678) 873-6747
E-Mail: jgarland@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Inv. Rodney Howard
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
Phone: (770) 920-4976
Email: rhoward@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Inv. Mike Wheeler
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
Phone: (770) 577-5102
E-Mail: mwheeler@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Dep. Anthony Cassity
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
Phone: (678) 486-1207
Email: acassity@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Dep. Brad Northcutt
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
Phone: (770) 920-4404
Email: bnorthcutt@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Capt. Allen Watkins
Douglas County Sheriffs Office
Phone: (770) 920-4936
E-Mail: awatkins@sheriff.douglas.ga.us